HiOA

From its-wiki.no

Jump to: navigation, search

HiOA

float
Web: http://www.hioa.no
Keywords: Design, Education

this page was created by Form:Partner, and can be edited by Special:FormEdit/Partner/HiOA



Participants from HiOA:
Agneta Yngve.jpg Agneta Yngve
e: agneta.yngve@hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Anja Alicia De Anton Bjerke
e: anja_0806@hotmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Anne Marie Lilleengen
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Arina Vladimirovna Mussorina
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Astrid Skjerven
e: astrid.skjerven@hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Bernardo Santos
e: bernardo.mpsantos@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Boning Feng
e: boningf@hioa.no
p:
m: +4795897687
LinkedIN:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Bruno Dzogovic
e: s316614@stud.hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from HiOA:
Do van Thanh.jpg Do van Thanh
e: thanh-van.do@telenor.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Eva Marie Flaathen
e: Eva-Marie.Flaathen@hioa.no
p:
m: +47-4524-9496
LinkedIN:
Participants from HiOA:
Iren Borgen.jpg Iren Borgen
e: iren.borgen@hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Jeanette Angelshaug
e: jeanette.angelshaug@hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Kari Almendingen
e: kari.almendingen@hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Kyrre Andersen
e: kyrre.andersen@hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from HiOA:
Laura Terragni.jpg Laura Terragni
e: laura.terragni@hioa.no
p: +47-6723-6522
m: +47-9078-9479
LinkedIN:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Lena Henriksen
e: lena.henriksen@hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from HiOA:
Lisa Garnweidner-Holme.jpg Lisa Garnweidner
e: lisa.garnweidner@hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from HiOA:
Liv Elin Torheim.jpg Liv Elin Torheim
e: Liv.Elin.Torheim@hioa.no
p: +47-6723-6357
m: +47-4733-4643
LinkedIN:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Marthe Emilie Berg
e: marthe.emilie.berg@live.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from HiOA:
Mirjam Lukasse.jpg Mirjam Lukasse
e: mirjam.lukasse@hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from HiOA:
Mone Eli Sæland.jpg Mone Eli Sæland
e: moneeli.saeland@hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Ola Jetlund
e: Ola.Jetlund@hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Sezer Kisa
e: Sezer.Kisa@hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Torgrim Eggen
e: torgrim.eggen@hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Wesal Khattak
e: wesal.khattak@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
... further results

HiOA has two locations

  • PO box 4 St. Olavs plass, Pilestredet, 0130 Oslo
  • Kunnskapsveien 55, 2007 Kjeller