HiOA

From its-wiki.no

Jump to: navigation, search

HiOA

float
Web: http://www.hioa.no
Keywords: Design, Education

this page was created by Form:Partner, and can be edited by Special:FormEdit/Partner/HiOA



Participants from HiOA:
Agneta Yngve.jpg Agneta Yngve
e:
p: agneta.yngve@hioa.no
m:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Anja Alicia De Anton Bjerke
e:
p: anja_0806@hotmail.com
m:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Anne Marie Lilleengen
e:
p:
m:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Arina Vladimirovna Mussorina
e:
p:
m:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Astrid Skjerven
e:
p: astrid.skjerven@hioa.no
m:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Boning Feng
e:
p: boningf@hioa.no
m:
Participants from HiOA:
Do van Thanh.jpg Do van Thanh
e:
p: thanh-van.do@telenor.com
m:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Eva Marie Flaathen
e:
p: Eva-Marie.Flaathen@hioa.no
m:
Participants from HiOA:
Iren Borgen.jpg Iren Borgen
e:
p: iren.borgen@hioa.no
m:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Jeanette Angelshaug
e:
p: jeanette.angelshaug@hioa.no
m:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Kari Almendingen
e:
p: kari.almendingen@hioa.no
m:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Kyrre Andersen
e:
p: kyrre.andersen@hioa.no
m:
Participants from HiOA:
Laura Terragni.jpg Laura Terragni
e:
p: laura.terragni@hioa.no
m: +47-6723-6522
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Lena Henriksen
e:
p: lena.henriksen@hioa.no
m:
Participants from HiOA:
Lisa Garnweidner-Holme.jpg Lisa Garnweidner
e:
p: lisa.garnweidner@hioa.no
m:
Participants from HiOA:
Liv Elin Torheim.jpg Liv Elin Torheim
e:
p: Liv.Elin.Torheim@hioa.no
m: +47-6723-6357
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Marthe Emilie Berg
e:
p: marthe.emilie.berg@live.com
m:
Participants from HiOA:
Mirjam Lukasse.jpg Mirjam Lukasse
e:
p: mirjam.lukasse@hioa.no
m:
Participants from HiOA:
Mone Eli Sæland.jpg Mone Eli Sæland
e:
p: moneeli.saeland@hioa.no
m:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Ola Jetlund
e:
p: Ola.Jetlund@hioa.no
m:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Sezer Kisa
e:
p: Sezer.Kisa@hioa.no
m:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Torgrim Eggen
e:
p: torgrim.eggen@hioa.no
m:
Participants from HiOA:
Avatar.jpg Wesal Khattak
e:
p: wesal.khattak@gmail.com
m:
Participants from HiOA:
Zyyad Shah.jpg Zyyad Ali Shah Syed
e:
p: zyyads@gmail.com
m:

HiOA has two locations

  • PO box 4 St. Olavs plass, Pilestredet, 0130 Oslo
  • Kunnskapsveien 55, 2007 Kjeller