Inven2

From its-wiki.no

Jump to: navigation, search

Inven2

float
upload Inven2.png to see your logo
Web:
Keywords: Innovation, Life Science, Licensing

this page was created by Form:Partner, and can be edited by Special:FormEdit/Partner/Inven2



Participants from Inven2:
Elin Melby.jpg Elin Melby
e: elin.melby@inven2.com
p:
m: +47-9520-7071
LinkedIN:
Participants from Inven2:
Avatar.jpg Jonny Østensen
e: jonny.ostensen@inven2.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from Inven2:
Kirsten Stangebye.jpg Kirsten Stangebye
e: kirsten.stangebye@inven2.com
p:
m: +47-9329-4890
LinkedIN:
Participants from Inven2:
Avatar.jpg Kristin Sandereid
e: kristin.sandereid@inven2.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from Inven2:
Avatar.jpg Olav Steinnes
e: Olav.steinnes@inven2.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from Inven2:
Avatar.jpg Ole Kristian Hjelstuen
e: o.k.hjelstuen@inven2.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from Inven2:
Silje Bareksten.jpg Silje Bareksten
e: silje.bareksten@inven2.com
p:
m: +47-9718-5966
LinkedIN: