NCE Smart

From its-wiki.no

Jump to: navigation, search

NCE Smart

float
Web: http://ncesmart.com
Keywords: Smart grid, Smart home
Projects: IoTSec, SCOTT

this page was created by Form:Partner, and can be edited by Special:FormEdit/Partner/NCE Smart

NCE Smart leads:
  • D0.2.1 (Title Workshop Invitations and Minutes Year 1)
  • D0.2.2 (Title Workshop Invitations and Minutes Year 2)
  • D4.2.1 (Title Outline of security centre (pres. and outline))
  • D4.2.2 (Title Assessment of security models for Smart Grid)
  • D4.3.1 (Title Pres: Roadmap of security modules)
  • T0.2 (Title Dissemination, Scientific Papers, workshops, liaisons, industrial take-up)
  • T4.1 (Title IoTSec ecosystem and industrial applicability)
  • T4.2 (Title Smart Grid security centre applicability, assessment, simulation and pilots)


Participants from NCE Smart:
Avatar.jpg Bernt A. Bremdal
e: bernt@xalience.com
p:
m:
Participants from NCE Smart:
Dieter Hirdes.jpg Dieter Hirdes
e: dieter.hirdes@ncesmart.com
p:
m: +47-90-55-02-68
Participants from NCE Smart:
Heidi Tuiskula.jpg Heidi Tuiskula
e: heidi.tuiskula@ncesmart.com
p:
m: +47-9057-9074
Participants from NCE Smart:
Avatar.jpg Hilde Bekkevard
e: hilde.bekkevard@ncesmart.com
p:
m:
Participants from NCE Smart:
Avatar.jpg Håkon Duus
e: hakondu@ncesmart.com
p:
m: +47-908-73-417
Participants from NCE Smart:
Avatar.jpg Jayaprakash Rajasekharan
e: jayaprakash.rajasekharan@ncesmart.com
p: +4794814929
m:
Participants from NCE Smart:
Avatar.jpg Ole Gabrielsen
e: ole.gabrielsen@ncesmart.com
p:
m: +47-950-88287
Participants from NCE Smart:
Avatar.jpg Ulrika Holmgren
e: ulrika.holmgren@ncesmart.com
p:
m:
Participants from NCE Smart:
Øivind Berg.jpg Øivind Berg
e: oivind.berg@ncesmart.com
p:
m: +47-995-21-679