NR

From its-wiki.no

Jump to: navigation, search

NR

float
Web: http://www.nr.no
Keywords: signal processing, image recognition, Security
Projects:

this page was created by Form:Partner, and can be edited by Special:FormEdit/Partner/NR

NR leads:
  • D0.9 (Title Scientific Paper #6)
  • D2.1.1 (Title Technical Report - Privacy Awareness (draft))
  • D2.1.3 (Title Technical Report - Privacy Awareness (final))
  • D2.2.1 (Title Anticipatory adaptive security models (draft))
  • D2.2.2 (Title Anticipatory adaptive security )
  • D2.2.3 (Title Adpative user interface report)
  • D2.2.4 (Title Optimised adaptive security models)
  • T2.2 (Title Adopting and enhancing adaptive security for system of systems)
  • T4.3 (Title Gap Analysis of security methods for critical infrastructures)


Participants from NR:
Avatar.jpg GETINET ESHETE
e: getina15@student.uia.no
p:
m: +4745511061
Participants from NR:
Habtamu Abie.jpg Habtamu Abie
e: habtamu.abie@nr.no
p:
m:
Participants from NR:
Ivar Rummelhoff.jpg Ivar Rummelhoff
e: Ivar.Rummelhoff@nr.no
p:
m:
Participants from NR:
Avatar.jpg Ivar Rummelhoff
e: Ivar.Rummelhoff@nr.no
p:
m:
Participants from NR:
Avatar.jpg Lothar Fritsch
e: lothar.fritsch@nr.no
p:
m:
Participants from NR:
Avatar.jpg Mattias Gebrie
e:
p:
m:
Participants from NR:
Avatar.jpg Peder Aursand
e: Peder.Aursand@nr.no
p:
m:
Participants from NR:
Avatar.jpg Sigurd Eskeland
e: Sigurd.Eskeland@nr.no
p:
m:
Participants from NR:
Avatar.jpg Sigurd Eskeland
e: Sigurd.Eskeland@nr.no
p:
m:
Participants from NR:
Avatar.jpg Wolfgang Leister
e: wolfgang.leister@nr.no
p:
m:
Participants from NR:
Avatar.jpg Åsmund Skomedal
e: asmund.skomedal@nr.no
p:
m: