NTNU

From its-wiki.no

Jump to: navigation, search

NTNU

float
upload NTNU.png to see your logo
Web: http://www.NTNU.no
Keywords: Education
Projects: IoTSec

this page was created by Form:Partner, and can be edited by Special:FormEdit/Partner/NTNU

NTNU leads:
  • D0.7 (Title Scientific Paper #4)
  • D3.2.1 (Title Incentives and Usability for IoT Security (draft))
  • D3.2.2 (Title Incentives and Usability for IoT Security (intermediate))
  • D4.1.1 (Title Tech. rep.: Analysis of IoTSec ecosystem)
  • T3.2 (Title Security usability in IoT ecosystem)


Participants from NTNU:
Avatar.jpg Adam Szekeres
e: adam.szekeres@ntnu.no
p:
m:
Participants from NTNU:
Adam Szekeres
e: adam.szekeres@ntnu.no
p:
m:
Participants from NTNU:
Berit Schei.jpg Berit Schei
e:
p:
m:
Participants from NTNU:
Avatar.jpg Christopher Dirdal
e: christopher.dirdal@iet.ntnu.no
p:
m:
Participants from NTNU:
Avatar.jpg Einar Snekkenes
e: einar.snekkenes@ntnu.no
p:
m:
Participants from NTNU:
György Kálmán.jpg György Kálmán
e: gyorgy@unik.no
p:
m:
Participants from NTNU:
Avatar.jpg Ida Marie Frøseth
e: idafroseth@gmail.com
p:
m: +47-9760-9772
Participants from NTNU:
Avatar.jpg Johannes Skaar
e: johannes.skaar@ntnu.no
p:
m:
Participants from NTNU:
Avatar.jpg Kaniz Fatema Tuly
e: kftuly@yahoo.com
p:
m:
Participants from NTNU:
Avatar.jpg Konstantin Lenchik
e: konstantin.lenchik@gmail.com
p:
m:
Participants from NTNU:
Avatar.jpg Mark Stegelmann
e: mark.stegelmann@ccis.no
p:
m:
Participants from NTNU:
Avatar.jpg Marshed Mohamed
e: marshed18@hotmail.com
p:
m: +47-94808541
Participants from NTNU:
Avatar.jpg Michael Cheffena
e: michael.cheffena@hig.no
p:
m:
Participants from NTNU:
Avatar.jpg Nils Kalstad Svendsen
e: nils.svendsen@ntnu.no
p: +47-45492425
m: +47-92445115
Participants from NTNU:
Avatar.jpg Odd Martin Staal
e: omstaal@gmail.com
p:
m:
Participants from NTNU:
Avatar.jpg Qihao Li
e: qihao.li@hig.no
p:
m:
Participants from NTNU:
Rachael McCallum.jpg Rachael McCallum
e: rachael.mccallum@ntnu.no
p: +47-611-35209
m: +47-47839785
Participants from NTNU:
Sofie Nystrøm.jpg Sofie Nystrøm
e: sofie.nystrom@ccis.no
p:
m: +47-9921-5815
Participants from NTNU:
Sokratis Katsikas.jpg Sokratis Katsikas
e: sokratis.katsikas@hig.no
p: +47-6113-5258
m: +47-9113-8581
Participants from NTNU:
Stephen Wolthusen.jpg Stephen Wolthusen
e: stephen.wolthusen@hig.no
p: +47-6113-5289
m:
Participants from NTNU:
Avatar.jpg Tor Erik Fredrikstad
e: tefredri@stud.ntnu.no
p:
m:
Participants from NTNU:
Trond Aalberg.jpg Trond Aalberg
e: trondaal@idi.ntnu.no
p:
m:
Participants from NTNU:
Avatar.jpg Yun Ai
e: yun.ai@ntnu.no
p:
m: