Telenor

From its-wiki.no

Jump to: navigation, search

Telenor

float
Web: http://www.telenor.com
Keywords:

this page was created by Form:Partner, and can be edited by Special:FormEdit/Partner/Telenor

Telenor leads:
  • BB24.L (Title Adaptable network slicing)
  • D24.1 (Title Distributed cloud computing building blocks - Iteration 1)
  • D24.2 (Title Distributed cloud computing building blocks - Iteration 2)
  • D24.3 (Title Distributed cloud computing building blocks - Iteration 3)
  • D24.4 (Title Summary of selected SCOTT building blocks for distributed cloud computing)
  • D3.1 (Title Requirements on distributed cloud integration - Iteration 1)
  • D3.2 (Title Requirements on distributed cloud integration - Iteration 2)
  • D3.3 (Title Requirements on distributed cloud integration - Iteration 3)
  • D8.3 (Title Service Enabling Software Routing)
  • T24.1 (Title Cloud Integration)
  • T3.1 (Title Requirements Cloud Integration)
  • T8.2 (Title Service enabling through SW routing)
  • WP03 (Title Requirements on Distributed Cloud Integration)
  • WP24 (Title Distributed Cloud Integration)


Participants from Telenor:
Avatar.jpg Christian Wulff Søndergaard
e: cws@telenor.com
p:
m: +32-471-702-908
LinkedIN:
Participants from Telenor:
Do van Thanh.jpg Do van Thanh
e: thanh-van.do@telenor.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from Telenor:
Avatar.jpg Elisabeth Biering
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from Telenor:
Avatar.jpg Hai Thanh Nguyen
e: haithanh.nguyen@telenor.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from Telenor:
Avatar.jpg Herman Hansen
e: herman.hansen@telenor.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from Telenor:
Avatar.jpg Jan Hetland
e: Jan.Hetland@telenor.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from Telenor:
Avatar.jpg Juan Carlos Lopez Calvet
e: juan.calvet@telenor.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from Telenor:
Karin Bernsmed.jpg Karin Sallhammar
e: karin.sallhammar@telenor.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from Telenor:
Avatar.jpg Kashif Mahmood
e: kashif.mahmood@telenor.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from Telenor:
Avatar.jpg Kjetil Sjulsen
e: Kjetil.Sjulsen@telenor.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from Telenor:
Avatar.jpg Kjetil Haslum
e: kjetil.haslum@telenor.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from Telenor:
Michal Ciecko.jpg Michal Ciecko
e: Michal.Ciecko@telenor.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from Telenor:
Avatar.jpg Ole Grøndalen
e: ole.grondalen@telenor.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from Telenor:
Avatar.jpg Per Arne Grotthing
e: Per-Arne.Grotthing@telenor.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from Telenor:
Per Hjalmar Lehne.jpg Per Hjalmar Lehne
e: per-hjalmar.lehne@telenor.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from Telenor:
Avatar.jpg Rune Rækken
e: rune-harald.rakken@telenor.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from Telenor:
Avatar.jpg Terje Medby
e: terje.medby@telenor.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from Telenor:
Terje Tjelta.jpg Terje Tjelta
e: terje.tjelta@telenor.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from Telenor:
Thomas Carlyle.jpg Thomas Carlyle
e: tcarlyle@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from Telenor:
Avatar.jpg Tore Larsen
e: Tore.larsen@telenor.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from Telenor:
Avatar.jpg Weiqing Zhang
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Participants from Telenor:
Avatar.jpg Zainab Hussain Siddiqui
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN: