UiO

From its-wiki.no

Jump to: navigation, search

UiO

float
Web: http://uio.no
Keywords: Education

this page was created by Form:Partner, and can be edited by Special:FormEdit/Partner/UiO

UiO leads:

UiO is involved in the following activities:
 Title
Q3.2016-UiO.2016-09-19T11:44:59+00:00
Participants from UiO:
Andrea Winkler.jpg Andrea Winkler
e:
p: a.s.winkler@medisin.uio.no
m: +47-22850640
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Annik M. Myhre
e:
p: a.m.myhre@geo.uio.no
m:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Benedikte Victoria Lindskog
e:
p: b.v.lindskog@medisin.uio.no
m: +4722850596
Participants from UiO:
Christian Johansen.jpg Christian Johansen
e:
p: cristi@ifi.uio.no
m: +47-22850481
Participants from UiO:
Christine Holst.jpg Christine Holst
e:
p: christine.holst@medisin.uio.no
m:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Elahe Fazeldehkordi
e:
p: elahe.fazeldehkordi@its.uio.no
m:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Elahe Fazeldehkordi
e:
p: elahe.fazeldehkordi@its.uio.no
m:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Elibariki Mwakapeje
e:
p: emwakapeje75@gmail.com
m: +255784342389
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Farzane Karami
e:
p: farzanka@ifi.uio.no
m:
Participants from UiO:
e:
p: josef@unik.no
m:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Helge Midtun
e:
p: helge.midtun@mn.uio.no
m:
Participants from UiO:
Ingeborg K Haavardsson.jpg Ingeborg K Haavardsson
e:
p: i.k.haavardsson@medisin.uio.no
m: +47-22850691
Participants from UiO:
Ingeborg Haavardsson
e:
p:
m:
Participants from UiO:
Josef Noll.jpg Josef Noll
e:
p: josef.noll@its.uio.no
m: +47-2284-2228
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Jøran Idar Moen
e:
p: j.i.moen@fys.uio.no
m: +47-2285-6430
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Kaja Elisabeth Mosserud
e:
p: kajaem@its.uio.no
m:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Kirsti Ales Dalseth
e:
p: kirstid@ifi.uio.no
m:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Kjetil Frigstad
e:
p: kjetil_frigstad@hotmail.com
m:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Kjetil Kjernsmo
e:
p: kjetil@kjernsmo.net
m:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Kristin Braa
e:
p: kristin.braa@ifi.uio.no
m:
Participants from UiO:
Linn Eirin Paulsen.jpg Linn Eirin Paulsen
e:
p: rocklinn@gmail.com
m:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Magnus Lervåg
e:
p: mlervaag@gmail.com
m:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Marcel Eggum
e:
p: marcele@ifi.uio.no
m:
Participants from UiO:
Avatar.jpg Marianne Randen
e:
p: marianne.randen@admin.uio.no
m:
Participants from UiO:
Mehdi Noroozi.jpg Mehdi Noroozi
e:
p: mehdin@uio.no
m:
... further results

The Institute for Informatics at the University of Oslo