OsloMet

From its-wiki.no
Revision as of 18:26, 17 January 2018 by Josef.Noll (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

OsloMet

float
Web: http://www.hioa.no
Keywords: Design, Education

this page was created by Form:Partner, and can be edited by Special:FormEdit/Partner/OsloMet


Members from OsloMet

Agneta Yngve.jpg Agneta Yngve
e: agneta.yngve@hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Anja Alicia De Anton Bjerke
e: anja_0806@hotmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Anne Marie Lilleengen
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Arina Vladimirovna Mussorina
Student at HiOA
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Astrid Skjerven
e: astrid.skjerven@hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Bernardo Santos
Researcher at ...
e: bernardo.mpsantos@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Boning Feng
Associate professor at Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences (HiOA)
e: boningf@hioa.no
p:
m: +4795897687
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Bruno Dzogovic
Researcher at ...
e: s316614@stud.hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Do van Thanh.jpg Do van Thanh
Senior Researcher at Telenor and Professor at HiOA
e: thanh-van.do@telenor.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Ellen Carm
LUI, Institute for International Studies and interpretation, Faculty Member
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Eva Marie Flaathen
PhD Researcher
e: Eva-Marie.Flaathen@hioa.no
p:
m: +47-4524-9496
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg George Anthony Giannomis
Professor
e: george.a.giannoumis@oslomet.no
p:
m: +47-919-19-726
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Inger Vagle
Førsteammanuensis, Studielederområde 1
e: ivagle@oslomet.no
p:
m: +47-90081080
LinkedIN:
Iren Borgen.jpg Iren Borgen
e: iren.borgen@hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Jeanette Angelshaug
PhD researcher at HiOA
e: jeanette.angelshaug@hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Jon Samseth
Professor
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Kari Almendingen
e: kari.almendingen@hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Kyrre Andersen
e: kyrre.andersen@hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Laura Terragni.jpg Laura Terragni
e: laura.terragni@hioa.no
p: +47-6723-6522
m: +47-9078-9479
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Lena Henriksen
Prosjektleder TrygtSvangerskap, PostDoc ved fakultet for helsefag og institutt for sykepleie og helsefremmende arbeid
e: lena.henriksen@hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Lisa Garnweidner-Holme.jpg Lisa Garnweidner-Holme
e: lisa.garnweidner@hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Liv Elin Torheim.jpg Liv Elin Torheim
e: Liv.Elin.Torheim@hioa.no
p: +47-6723-6357
m: +47-4733-4643
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Marthe Emilie Berg
e: marthe.emilie.berg@live.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Mirjam Lukasse.jpg Mirjam Lukasse
e: mirjam.lukasse@hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Mone Eli Sæland.jpg Mone Eli Sæland
e: moneeli.saeland@hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Ola Jetlund
e: Ola.Jetlund@hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Sezer Kisa
Researcher at HiOA
e: Sezer.Kisa@hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Stine Bernitz
1. Ammanuensis fokus på fødselsprogresjon
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Tale Skjølsvik
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Torgrim Eggen
e: torgrim.eggen@hioa.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Wesal Khattak
e: wesal.khattak@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Zyyad Shah.jpg Zyyad Ali Shah
Master in Networks and System Administration (4th Semester) Student at IFI(UiO)/HiOA
e: zyyads@gmail.com
p:
m: +47-41111320
LinkedIN:

HiOA has two locations

  • PO box 4 St. Olavs plass, Pilestredet, 0130 Oslo
  • Kunnskapsveien 55, 2007 Kjeller