Semantic search

Jump to: navigation, search

[Edit query]| Show embed code


Previous     Results 1 – 50    Next        (20 | 50 | 100 | 250 | 500)

Members from ITS

Ali Zaher.jpg Ali Zaher
e: alixxxxx@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Alina Lapina
e: alina@lapina.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Arild.Hemstad
IT director at ITS
e: arild.hemstad@its.uio.no
p: +47-2284-2210
m: +47-92036557
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Arlindo Bengui Andre
e: arlindoandre@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Audun Jøsang
e: josang@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Ayaz Khan Afridi
e: akafridi@kth.se
p: +46-7393-96553
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Bjørn Marthinsen
e: bmarthi@broadpark.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Brage Ellingsæter
e: brage@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Christopher Dirdal
e: christopher.dirdal@iet.ntnu.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Eivind Engesæter
e: eivineng@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Elahe Fazeldehkordi
PhD Researcher at the University of Oslo
e: elahe.fazeldehkordi@its.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Elahe Fazeldehkordi
PhD Researcher at the University of Oslo
e: elahe.fazeldehkordi@its.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Erik Guddahl Tollefsen
e: erikgt@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Erik Stensrud Marstein.jpg Erik Stensrud Marstein
Deputy Head of Department at Ife, Professor at UiO
e: erik.stensrud.marstein@ife.no
p:
m: +47-901-17-762
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Espen Flydahl
e: eflydahl@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Espen Nilsen
e: espen@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Espen Steine
e: espen_d_s@msn.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Fabrice Bigirimana
e: bigifab@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Fredrik Kvist
Masterthesis at HVL
e: frkvist@hotmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Gard.Sandholt
e: gard.sandholt@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Geir Roar Bakken
e: geirbakken@gmail.com
p:
m: +47-450-39-430
LinkedIN:
Guy.Kamanda
e: guy_kamanda@yahoo.com
p: +47-43369434
m: +47-46369434
LinkedIN:
György Kálmán.jpg György Kálmán
Cloud security architect@DNB, interested in IoT and automation.
e: gyorgy.kalman@its.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Hans Martin Sydskogen Folkeseth
e: martifol@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Helge Godø.jpg Helge Godø
e: helgeg@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Hemdan Bezabih
e: hemdanb@hotmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Håvard Austad.jpg Håvard Austad
e: freon@komsys.org
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Ida Elisabeth Rydning
Seniorkonsulent, sekretær i PhD utvalget
e: i.e.rydning@its.uio.no
p: +47-22842213
m: +47-92225659
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Ida Marie Frøseth
e: idafroseth@gmail.com
p:
m: +47-9760-9772
LinkedIN:
Ingvild Sorteberg.jpg Ingvild Sorteberg
e: isorte@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Iñaki Garitano.jpg Iñaki Garitano
Researcher at ...
e: igaritano@garitano.org
p:
m: +47-47317418
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Jan Egil Vestbø
e: janegilv@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Joachim Tingvold.jpg Joachim Tingvold
e: joachim@tingvold.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Joakim.Hovlandsvåg
e: jokim@usit.uio.no
p:
m: +47-4166-3174
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Johannes Skaar
e: johannes.skaar@its.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Kai Vuong
e: khaivuong@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Kaja Elisabeth Mosserud-Haavardsholm
Study administrator at ITS
e: kajaem@its.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Kaja Najumudeen Mohamed Sait
e: deen@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Kaja.Mosserud
e: kaja@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Kaniz Fatema Tuly
e: kftuly@yahoo.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Kjetil Frigstad
e: kjetil_frigstad@hotmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Lars Grønmark Holmen
PhD Researcher at the Department of Technology Systems
e: l.g.holmen@its.uio.no
p:
m: +47-9599-3147
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Lars Lydersen
e: lars.lydersen@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Leif Nilsen
e: l_nilsen@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Maghsoud Morshedi
Security Scientist at EyeNetworks and PhD Researcher at ITS
e: morshedi.m@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Magnus Baksaas
e: magnbaks@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Marianne Zeyringer
Assoc Professor at the Department of Technology Systems
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Martin Rytir
e: martin.rytir@ffi.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Matylda Natalia Guzik
Researcher at Section for Energy Systems
e: m.n.guzik@its.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Maunya Doroudi Moghadam
Msc in Statistics and data analysis - Research assistant and project coordinator
e: maunyad@its.uio.no
p:
m: +4748688384
LinkedIN:
Previous     Results 1 – 50    Next        (20 | 50 | 100 | 250 | 500)