UiO

From its-wiki.no
(Redirected from UIO)
Jump to: navigation, search

UiO

float
Web: http://uio.no
Keywords: Education, Digital Health, Societal Security

this page was created by Form:Partner, and can be edited by Special:FormEdit/Partner/UiO

UiO leads:

UiO is involved in the following activities:
 Title
Q3.2016-UiO.2016-09-19T11:44:59+00:00

Members from UiO

Aimé Maxime Itamba.jpg Aimé Maxime Itamba
Master Researcher
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Anders Jakob Sivesind
Masterstudent in the Robust Networks group
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Andrea Winkler.jpg Andrea Winkler
Leader of Centre for Global Health
e: a.s.winkler@medisin.uio.no
p: +47-22850640
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Anne Moen
Professor at UiO
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Annik M. Myhre
e: a.m.myhre@geo.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Benedikte Victoria Lindskog
Researcher in medical anthropology and medical history
e: b.v.lindskog@medisin.uio.no
p: +4722850596
m: +4798818637
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Britt Nakstad
Professor at UiO
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Cathrine Chaffey
studies international development
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Christian Johansen.jpg Christian Johansen
Professor at NTNU, previously researcher at UiO
e: cristi@ifi.uio.no
p: +47-22850481
m: +47-97535582
LinkedIN:
Christine Holst.jpg Christine Holst
Doctoral research fellow, Center for Global Health
e: christine.holst@medisin.uio.no
p:
m: +47-48234044
LinkedIN:
Cynthia Wangamati
Researcher at the Centre for Global Health
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Dmitry Filosofov
Master student at IFI.
e: dmitryf@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Elahe Fazeldehkordi
PhD Researcher at the University of Oslo
e: elahe.fazeldehkordi@its.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Elahe Fazeldehkordi
PhD Researcher at the University of Oslo
e: elahe.fazeldehkordi@its.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Elibariki Mwakapeje
Researcher at the Ministry of Health in Tanzania and PhD candidate at UiO
e: emwakapeje75@gmail.com
p: +255784342389
m: +4793006142
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Ester Mæland
Rådgiver - Seksjon for forskningsadministrasjon; Institutt for helse og samfunn; Administrative leader of Excel Smart
e: ester.maland@medisin.uio.no
p:
m: +47-99-01-23-01
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Farzane Karami
PhD Researcher at UiO
e: farzanka@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
FreeSecEDU UiO
e: josef@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
György Kálmán.jpg György Kálmán
Cloud security architect@DNB, interested in IoT and automation.
e: gyorgy.kalman@its.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Hamed Arshad
Researcher at IFI, UiO.
e: hamedar@ifi.uio.no
p:
m: +4746253418
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Hani Abd Elwahab Saed Ahmed Mohammed
Researcher at ...
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Helge Midtun
Internal admin (projects) at MatNat
e: helge.midtun@mn.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Ingeborg K Haavardsson.jpg Ingeborg K Haavardsson
Managing Director of Centre for Global Health at UiO
e: i.k.haavardsson@medisin.uio.no
p: +47-22850691
m:
LinkedIN:
Ingeborg K. Haavardsson
Researcher at ...
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Jeanette Beathe Skar
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Jeanette H. Magnus
Leader of the Centre for Global Health
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Jens Johan Kaasbøll
Professor
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Joakim Amundsen
Master Researcher
e: joakimia@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Johanna Johansen
PhD student at IFI/UiO
e: johanna@johansenresearch.info
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Johannes Skaar
e: johannes.skaar@its.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Josef Noll.jpg Josef Noll
Professor at UiO; Secretary General at Basic Internet Foundation
e: josef.noll@its.uio.no
p: +47-2284-2228
m: +47-9083-8066
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Jøran Idar Moen
e: j.i.moen@fys.uio.no
p: +47-2285-6430
m: +47-9155-6414
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Kaja Elisabeth Mosserud-Haavardsholm
Study administrator at ITS
e: kajaem@its.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Kamalan Rashasingham
Master 2018
e: kamalan.rashasingham@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Kirsti.Dalseth
e: kirstid@ifi.uio.no
p:
m: +47-936-000-36
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Kjetil Frigstad
e: kjetil_frigstad@hotmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Kjetil Kjernsmo
e: kjetil@kjernsmo.net
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Kristian Rødland
Researcher at the National Health Institute of Norway (FHI)
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Kristin Braa
Head of International Infrastructures at Ifi
e: kristin.braa@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Kristin Vinje
Visedekan MatNat
e:
p: +47-22856705
m: +47-90037562
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Lene Lunde
Researcher at UiO Medicine
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Linn Eirin Paulsen.jpg Linn Eirin Paulsen
Masterstudent at Ifi on Smart Grid
e: rocklinn@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Magnus Lervåg
e: mlervaag@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Marcel Eggum
e: marcele@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Marianne Randen
Admin responsible at MatNat
e: marianne.randen@admin.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Matylda Natalia Guzik
Researcher at Section for Energy Systems
e: m.n.guzik@its.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Mehdi Noroozi.jpg Mehdi Noroozi
Researcher at ...
e: mehdin@uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Merethe Frøyland
Leder av Naturfagsenteret, Prof ved UiO
e:
p:
m: +47-91836104
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Muhammad H Zaman
Professor
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Nicolai Solberg Løvdal
Adjunct professor, centre for Entrepreneurship
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
... further results

{{{{{contentpage}}}}}

The following institutions from UiO are involved through this wiki:

  • Department of Technology Systems (ITS)
  • Department of Informatics (Ifi)
  • Centre for Global Health (CGH)
  • ...