Semantic search

From its-wiki.no

Jump to: navigation, search

[Edit query]| Show embed code


Previous     Results 51 – 85    Next        (20 | 50 | 100 | 250 | 500)

Members from ITS

Avatar.jpg Muhammad Bilal Ahmad
e: mbahmad@kth.se
p:
m: +46-76-583-0227
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Naji Ahmed Kadah
e: naji87@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Nils Nordbotten.jpg Nils Nordbotten
e: nils.nordbotten@ffi.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Odd Martin Staal
e: omstaal@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Oddvar Hallingstad
e: oh@unik.no
p: +47-6484-4784
m: +47-9599-1445
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Oksholen
e: bjorn.oksholen@gmail.com
p: +47-67-86-23-29
m: +47-408-56-326
LinkedIN:
Paal Engelstad.jpg Paal Engelstad
e: paal.engelstad@ffi.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Paal.Engelstad
e: paalee@unik.no
p:
m: +47-416-33-776
LinkedIN:
Sabrina Sartori.jpg Sabrina Sartori
e: sabrina.sartori@ife.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Sarfraz Alam.jpg Sarfraz Alam
e: sarfraz@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Seraj Fayyad.jpg Seraj Fayyad
e: serajf@ifi.uio.no
p: +47-6484-4763
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Serhat Sama
e: serhatsama@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Shabnam Pirnia
e: shabnapi@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Sichao Song
e: songsichaoUIO@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Simen Hammerseth
e: simen.hammerseth@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Simen Tvedt Engen
e: simen.t.engen@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Simon Vedel Johansen
e: simonvj88@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Sofia Anderholm
e: sofia@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Stian.Løvold
e: stian@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Susana Rodriguez de Novoa.jpg Susana Rodriguez de Novoa
e: zarofinia@gmail.com
p:
m: +47-988-34-187
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Tay AL-Taie
e: taltaie81@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Terje Tjelta.jpg Terje Tjelta
e: terje.tjelta@telenor.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Thomas Aasebø.jpg Thomas Aasebø
e: thaa@hib.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Thomas Fagerland Wiig
e: thomas_wiig@hotmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Toan Hoang
e: toan@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Tomasz Obuchowski
e: tobuchowski@hotmail.com
p:
m: +47-91778618
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Tommaso Cella
e: tommaso@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Tor.Fredrikstad
e: tefredri@stud.ntnu.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Trond.Dragland
e: trondd@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Trond:Dragland
e: trondd@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Tuhta Ismailova
e: tuhta@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Yen Pham
e: nypham@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Zahid Iqbal.jpg Zahid Iqbal
e: zahid@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Øivind Kure
e: oivind@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Øystein Taskjelle.jpg Øystein Taskjelle
e: taskjelle@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Previous     Results 51 – 85    Next        (20 | 50 | 100 | 250 | 500)