ITS

From its-wiki.no

Jump to: navigation, search

ITS

float
upload ITS.png to see your logo
Web: http://www.mn.uio.no/its/
Keywords:
Projects: IoTSec, SCOTT

this page was created by Form:Partner, and can be edited by Special:FormEdit/Partner/ITS

ITS leads:
  • D0.1.1 (Title Collaborative Knowledge Platform)
  • D0.1.2 (Title Annual Reporting Year 1)
  • D0.1.3 (Title Annual Reporting Year 2)
  • D0.5 (Title Scientific Paper #2)
  • D1.2.1 (Title Methods for measurable security (draft))
  • D1.2.2 (Title Methods for measurable security (final) )
  • D3.1.1 (Title Multi-metrics analysis of applications on the smart-grid infrastructure (draft))
  • T0.1 (Title Project management, Collaboration platform, supervision of PhD students)
  • T1.2 (Title Measurable: security, privacy and dependability, metrics)
  • T3.1 (Title Multi-metrics applied for application-driven infrastructures)


Participants from ITS:
Ali Zaher.jpg Ali Zaher
e: alixxxxx@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
Participants from ITS:
Avatar.jpg Alina Lapina
e: alina@lapina.no
p:
m:
Participants from ITS:
Avatar.jpg Arlindo Bengui Andre
e: arlindoandre@gmail.com
p:
m:
Participants from ITS:
Avatar.jpg Audun Jøsang
e: josang@unik.no
p:
m:
Participants from ITS:
Avatar.jpg Ayaz Khan Afridi
e: akafridi@kth.se
p: +46-7393-96553
m:
Participants from ITS:
Avatar.jpg Bjørn Marthinsen
e: bmarthi@broadpark.no
p:
m:
Participants from ITS:
Avatar.jpg Brage Ellingsæter
e: brage@unik.no
p:
m:
Participants from ITS:
Christian Johansen.jpg Christian Johansen
e: cristi@ifi.uio.no
p: +47-22850481
m: +47-97535582
Participants from ITS:
Avatar.jpg Christopher Dirdal
e: christopher.dirdal@iet.ntnu.no
p:
m:
Participants from ITS:
Dag Ove Eggum.jpg Dag Ove Eggum
e: dag@eggum.net
p:
m:
Participants from ITS:
Avatar.jpg Eivind Engesæter
e: eivineng@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
Participants from ITS:
Avatar.jpg Elahe Fazeldehkordi
e: elahe.fazeldehkordi@its.uio.no
p:
m:
Participants from ITS:
Avatar.jpg Erik Guddahl Tollefsen
e: erikgt@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
Participants from ITS:
Erik Stensrud Marstein.jpg Erik Stensrud Marstein
e: erik.stensrud.marstein@ife.no
p:
m: +47-901-17-762
Participants from ITS:
Avatar.jpg Espen Flydahl
e: eflydahl@gmail.com
p:
m:
Participants from ITS:
Avatar.jpg Espen Nilsen
e: espen@unik.no
p:
m:
Participants from ITS:
Avatar.jpg Espen Steine
e: espen_d_s@msn.com
p:
m:
Participants from ITS:
Avatar.jpg Fabrice Bigirimana
e: bigifab@gmail.com
p:
m:
Participants from ITS:
Avatar.jpg Gard Sandholt
e: gard.sandholt@gmail.com
p:
m:
Participants from ITS:
Avatar.jpg Geir Roar Bakken
e: geirbakken@gmail.com
p:
m: +47-450-39-430
Participants from ITS:
Guy Leopold Kamanda Nkitabungi
e: guy_kamanda@yahoo.com
p: +47-43369434
m: +47-46369434
Participants from ITS:
György Kálmán.jpg György Kálmán
e: gyorgy@unik.no
p:
m:
Participants from ITS:
Avatar.jpg Hans Martin Sydskogen Folkeseth
e: martifol@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
Participants from ITS:
Helge Godø.jpg Helge Godø
e: helgeg@unik.no
p:
m:
Participants from ITS:
Avatar.jpg Hemdan Bezabih
e: hemdanb@hotmail.com
p:
m:
... further results

The Department of Technology System (ITS) is part of the Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences of the University of Oslo (UiO). ITS is located at Kjeller in Norway, the place where the Internet reached Europe in 1973, Opera Software was founded in 1994 and the Basic Internet Foundation in 2014. ITS started in 2017, resulting from the University Graduate Center at Kjeller (UNIK) becoming part of the University of Oslo.

ITS leads
  • D0.1.1 (Title Collaborative Knowledge Platform)
  • D0.1.2 (Title Annual Reporting Year 1)
  • D0.1.3 (Title Annual Reporting Year 2)
  • D0.5 (Title Scientific Paper #2)
  • D1.2.1 (Title Methods for measurable security (draft))
  • D1.2.2 (Title Methods for measurable security (final) )
  • D3.1.1 (Title Multi-metrics analysis of applications on the smart-grid infrastructure (draft))
  • T0.1 (Title Project management, Collaboration platform, supervision of PhD students)
  • T1.2 (Title Measurable: security, privacy and dependability, metrics)
  • T3.1 (Title Multi-metrics applied for application-driven infrastructures)


ITS is involved in the following activities


Involvement of people and activities from ITS:


Loading map...