SCOTT Building Blocks

From its-wiki.no

Jump to: navigation, search

List of Building Blocks in SCOTT

The Building Blocks are sorted along WP 22: Technology Lines. These Technology Lines are:

Related topics

List of Building Blocks in SCOTT

Semantic Relations


emails of Building Block owners

Building block leaders


BB Leaders Security & Safety
Achim Berger <Achim.Berger@lcm.at>, Andreas Springer <Andreas.Springer@jku.at>, Egoitz Arruti <earruti@mondragon.edu>, Francisco Parrilla <fparrilla@indra.es>, Jason Mansell <Jason.Mansell@tecnalia.com>, Ken Brown <k.brown@cs.ucc.ie>, Marco Steger <marco.steger@v2c2.at>, Mateusz Rzymowski <mateusz.rzymowski@wicomm.pl>, Salvador Santonja <ssantonja@iti.es>, Silke Holtmanns <silke.holtmanns@nokia-bell-labs.com>, Teresa Riesgo <teresa.riesgo@upm.es>, Xavier Alberti <xalberti@indra.es>

BB Leaders Distributed Cloud Integration
Alexander Stocker <alexander.stocker@v2c2.at>, Antonio Lagarda <alagarda@iti.es>, Christian Johansen <cristi@ifi.uio.no>, Do van Thanh <thanh-van.do@telenor.com>, Ignacio Gurría <>, Joachim Hillebrand <joachim.hillebrand@v2c2.at>, Ken Brown <k.brown@cs.ucc.ie>, Linda Firveld <lcf@eyenetworks.no>, Longin Kawolski <l.kawolski@vemco.pl>, Pawel Czernecki <czernecki@fev.com>, Pedro Ruiz <pedro.ruiz@integrasys-sa.com>, Peter Priller <peter.priller@avl.com>

BB Leaders Autonomy of Devices/Energy Efficiency of WSN
Achim Berger <Achim.Berger@lcm.at>, Andreas Springer <Andreas.Springer@jku.at>, Javier Uceda <javier.uceda@upm.es>, Rafael C. Socorro Hernández <rafaelclaret.socorro.hernandez@acciona.com>, Stefan Drude <stefan.drude@nxp.com>, Willem van Driel <willem.van.driel@philips.com>

BB Leaders Reference Architecture/Implementation
Christian Johansen <cristi@ifi.uio.no>, Francisco Parrilla <fparrilla@indra.es>, Ignacio Gurría <>, Ramiro Robles <rasro@isep.ipp.pt>, Thomas Zemen <thomas.zemen@ait.ac.at>, Toktam Ramezani <tk.ramezani@gmail.com>, Xavier Alberti <xalberti@indra.es>

Building Blocks involved from Norway

Jump directly to EyeSaaS, HiOA, Movation, SmartIO,UiO, Telenor, TellU, Wolffia