Ifi

From its-wiki.no
(Redirected from IFI)
Jump to: navigation, search

Ifi

float
Web: http://ifi.uio.no
Keywords: Informatics, Education

this page was created by Form:Partner, and can be edited by Special:FormEdit/Partner/Ifi

Ifi leads:
  • D0.10 (Title Scientific Paper #7)
  • D0.4 (Title Scientific Paper #1)
  • D0.8 (Title Scientific Paper #5)
  • D1.1.1 (Title Semantic Description of Infrastructure)
  • D1.1.2 (Title Semantic Description of Infrastructure (final))
  • D2.3.1 (Title Semantic Provability Framework (draft))
  • D2.3.2 (Title Semantic Provability Framework (final))
  • D2.3.3 (Title Semantic Provability applied to Smart Grids)
  • T1.1 (Title Semantic description of infrastructure, attack detection, system view)
  • T2.3 (Title Formal technologies for semantic provability)

Members from Ifi

Ali Zaher.jpg Ali Zaher
e: alixxxxx@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Alina Lapina
e: alina@lapina.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Anders Gaustad
Master at HVL
e: andergau@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Animut D. Tsegaye
e: animutdt@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Arild Waaler.jpg Arild Waaler
e: arild@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Arunima Sehgal Mukherjee
PostDoc Researcher at Ifi
e: arunimam@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Bjørn Olufsen
e: bjorol@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Christian Resell
Masterdudent hos Ifi
e: chrifres@ifi.uio.no
p:
m: +47-91181474
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Christoffer Ramsvig Thambirajah
Master Student at UiO
e: chrisrt@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Dmitry Filosofov
Master student at IFI.
e: dmitryf@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Eivind Engesæter
e: eivineng@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Farzane Karami
PhD Researcher at UiO
e: farzanka@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Gisle Hannemyr
e: gisle@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Hamed Arshad
Researcher at IFI, UiO.
e: hamedar@ifi.uio.no
p:
m: +4746253418
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Hanne Cecilie Geirbo
Researcher at Design and Information Systems at Ifi, former Telenor R&
e: hannege@ifi.uio.no
p: +47-2284-0842
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Hans Jørgen Furre Nygårdshaug
Masterstudent at University of Oslo
e: hans.nyg@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Jens Johan Kaasbøll
Professor
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Joakim Amundsen
Master Researcher
e: joakimia@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Jon Ramvi.jpg Jon Ramvi
e: jon@ramvi.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg José Moreno Retamero
e: notengomail@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Kazi Afroza Sultana
e: kazias@student.matnat.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Kim Jonatan Wessel Bjørneset.jpg Kim Jonatan Wessel Bjørneset
e: kjbjorne@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Kirsti Dalseth.jpg Kirsti Dalseth
e: kirstid@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Krister Borge
Student representative at Ifi
e: kristebo@ifi.uio.no
p:
m: +47-9796-8672
LinkedIN:
Linn Eirin Paulsen.jpg Linn Eirin Paulsen
Masterstudent at Ifi on Smart Grid
e: rocklinn@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Mari Helén Varøy.jpg Mari Helén Varøy
Mastercoordinator at Ifi
e: marihva@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Martin Giese.jpg Martin Giese
e: martingi@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Martin Rødvand
e: martin@rodvand.net
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Mathias Utgård
Masterstudent at Ifi
e: mathias.utgard@hvl.no
p:
m: +474129-6471
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg May Helen Varøy
e: may-helen.varoy@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Mikhail Yakubovich
e: mikhaiy@ulrik.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Morten Dæhlen.jpg Morten Dæhlen
e: mortend@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Muhammad Qammar Shehzad
Master Student at Ifi
e: shehzad.qamar@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Nasir Abbas
Master Student in system administration
e: na.kn@live.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Nika Vibliani
e: n.vibliani@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Nusrat Nur​ Syead
Master Student 2017
e: syeadnn@ifi.uio.no
p:
m: +47-4024-9774
LinkedIN:
Olaf Owe.jpg Olaf Owe
e: olaf@ifi.uio.no
p: +47-2285-2449
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Ratish Mohan
e: ratish91@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Roar Fjellheim.jpg Roar Fjellheim
e: raf@computas.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Rozina Dongol
Researcher at Basic Internet Foundation
e: dongolroz@gmail.com
p:
m: +47-9688-1562
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Sabita Maharjan
Researcher at Ifi
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Shahzad Ali Khan
e: shahzaak@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Shukun Tokas
PhD student in security at IFI, supervised by Olaf Owe, Martin Steffen and Toktam Ramezani,
e: shukunt@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Simen Hammerseth
e: simen.hammerseth@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Slobodan Olujic.jpg Slobodan Olujic
e: slobodao@student.matnat.uio.mno
p:
m: +47-4568-0916
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Stephen Kimogol
Researcher at ...
e: skimogol@gmail.com
p:
m: +47465795790
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Swati Sharma
e: swatis@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Syead Nusrat Nur.jpg Syead Nusrat Nur
Master Student at Ifi
e: syeadnn@ifi.uio.no
p: +4740249774
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Tormod Vaular
e: tormodvaular@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Vlorjan Badallaj
Student at UiO
e: vlorjanbadallaj@hotmail.com
p:
m: +4741859800
LinkedIN:
... further results

The institute for Informatics (Ifi) at the University of Oslo (UiO). For more information, please visit [1]


Ifi leads
  • D0.10 (Title Scientific Paper #7)
  • D0.4 (Title Scientific Paper #1)
  • D0.8 (Title Scientific Paper #5)
  • D1.1.1 (Title Semantic Description of Infrastructure)
  • D1.1.2 (Title Semantic Description of Infrastructure (final))
  • D2.3.1 (Title Semantic Provability Framework (draft))
  • D2.3.2 (Title Semantic Provability Framework (final))
  • D2.3.3 (Title Semantic Provability applied to Smart Grids)
  • T1.1 (Title Semantic description of infrastructure, attack detection, system view)
  • T2.3 (Title Formal technologies for semantic provability)


Ifi is involved in the following activities