ITS

From its-wiki.no

(Redirected from UNIK)
Jump to: navigation, search

ITS

float
upload ITS.png to see your logo
Web: http://www.mn.uio.no/its/
Keywords:

this page was created by Form:Partner, and can be edited by Special:FormEdit/Partner/ITS

ITS leads:
  • D0.1.1 (Title Collaborative Knowledge Platform)
  • D0.1.2 (Title Annual Reporting Year 1)
  • D0.1.3 (Title Annual Reporting Year 2)
  • D0.5 (Title Scientific Paper #2)
  • D1.2.1 (Title Methods for measurable security (draft))
  • D1.2.2 (Title Methods for measurable security (final) )
  • D3.1.1 (Title Multi-metrics analysis of applications on the smart-grid infrastructure (draft))
  • T0.1 (Title Project management, Collaboration platform, supervision of PhD students)
  • T1.2 (Title Measurable: security, privacy and dependability, metrics)
  • T3.1 (Title Multi-metrics applied for application-driven infrastructures)

Members from ITS

Ali Zaher.jpg Ali Zaher
e: alixxxxx@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Alina Lapina
e: alina@lapina.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Arild.Hemstad
e: arild.hemstad@its.uio.no
p: +47-2284-2210
m: +47-92036557
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Arlindo Bengui Andre
e: arlindoandre@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Audun Jøsang
e: josang@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Ayaz Khan Afridi
e: akafridi@kth.se
p: +46-7393-96553
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Bjørn Marthinsen
e: bmarthi@broadpark.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Brage Ellingsæter
e: brage@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Christian Johansen.jpg Christian Johansen
e: cristi@ifi.uio.no
p: +47-22850481
m: +47-97535582
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Christopher Dirdal
e: christopher.dirdal@iet.ntnu.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Dag Ove Eggum.jpg Dag Ove Eggum
e: dag@eggum.net
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Eivind Engesæter
e: eivineng@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Elahe Fazeldehkordi
e: elahe.fazeldehkordi@its.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Elahe Fazeldehkordi
e: elahe.fazeldehkordi@its.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Erik Guddahl Tollefsen
e: erikgt@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Erik Stensrud Marstein.jpg Erik Stensrud Marstein
e: erik.stensrud.marstein@ife.no
p:
m: +47-901-17-762
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Espen Flydahl
e: eflydahl@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Espen Nilsen
e: espen@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Espen Steine
e: espen_d_s@msn.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Fabrice Bigirimana
e: bigifab@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Fredrik Kvist
e: frkvist@hotmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Gard.Sandholt
e: gard.sandholt@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Geir Roar Bakken
e: geirbakken@gmail.com
p:
m: +47-450-39-430
LinkedIN:
Guy.Kamanda
e: guy_kamanda@yahoo.com
p: +47-43369434
m: +47-46369434
LinkedIN:
György Kálmán.jpg György Kálmán
e: gyorgy.kalman@its.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Hans Martin Sydskogen Folkeseth
e: martifol@ifi.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Helge Godø.jpg Helge Godø
e: helgeg@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Hemdan Bezabih
e: hemdanb@hotmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Håvard Austad.jpg Håvard Austad
e: freon@komsys.org
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Ida Marie Frøseth
e: idafroseth@gmail.com
p:
m: +47-9760-9772
LinkedIN:
Ingvild Sorteberg.jpg Ingvild Sorteberg
e: isorte@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Iñaki Garitano.jpg Iñaki Garitano
e: igaritano@garitano.org
p:
m: +47-47317418
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Jan Egil Vestbø
e: janegilv@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Joachim Tingvold.jpg Joachim Tingvold
e: joachim@tingvold.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Joakim.Hovlandsvåg
e: jokim@usit.uio.no
p:
m: +47-4166-3174
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Johannes Skaar
e: johannes.skaar@its.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Kai Vuong
e: khaivuong@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Kaja Elisabeth Mosserud-Haavardsholm
e: kajaem@its.uio.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Kaja Najumudeen Mohamed Sait
e: deen@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Kaja.Mosserud
e: kaja@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Kaniz Fatema Tuly
e: kftuly@yahoo.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Kjetil Frigstad
e: kjetil_frigstad@hotmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Lars Grønmark Holmen
e: l.g.holmen@its.uio.no
p:
m: +47-9599-3147
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Lars Lydersen
e: lars.lydersen@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Leif Nilsen
e: l_nilsen@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Maghsoud Morshedi
e: morshedi.m@gmail.com
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Magnus Baksaas
e: magnbaks@unik.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Martin Rytir
e: martin.rytir@ffi.no
p:
m:
LinkedIN:
Avatar.jpg Maunya Doroudi Moghadam
e: maunyad@ibv.uio.no
p:
m: +4748688384
LinkedIN:
Mette Johnsrud.jpg Mette Johnsrud
e:
p:
m:
LinkedIN: https://no.linkedin.com/pub/mette-johnsrud/35/b78/79
... further results

The Department of Technology System (ITS) is part of the Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences of the University of Oslo (UiO). ITS is located at Kjeller in Norway, the place where the Internet reached Europe in 1973, Opera Software was founded in 1994 and the Basic Internet Foundation in 2014. ITS started in 2017, resulting from the University Graduate Center at Kjeller (UNIK) becoming part of the University of Oslo.

ITS leads
  • D0.1.1 (Title Collaborative Knowledge Platform)
  • D0.1.2 (Title Annual Reporting Year 1)
  • D0.1.3 (Title Annual Reporting Year 2)
  • D0.5 (Title Scientific Paper #2)
  • D1.2.1 (Title Methods for measurable security (draft))
  • D1.2.2 (Title Methods for measurable security (final) )
  • D3.1.1 (Title Multi-metrics analysis of applications on the smart-grid infrastructure (draft))
  • T0.1 (Title Project management, Collaboration platform, supervision of PhD students)
  • T1.2 (Title Measurable: security, privacy and dependability, metrics)
  • T3.1 (Title Multi-metrics applied for application-driven infrastructures)


ITS is involved in the following activities


Involvement of people and activities from ITS:


Loading map...